Keep going !

TO be continued


Bonjour mes chers followers !

Me voilà de retour.

J’ai finalement décidé de continuer sur ce blog la suite de mes aventures à travers le monde. Parce qu’après tout, pourquoi s’arrêter à l’Australie ?! (Même si je planifie bien d’y retourner un jour)
Ainsi, The Australian Giraff devient The Worldwide Giraff !

La refonte du blog est à venir. Je vais créer une partie Australie, et faire une nouvelle partie “Utila”, et pour chaque nouvelle étape une nouvelle section sera créée.

A plus !!


Hello my dear followers !

I am BACK !

I have finally decided to keep going on this blog, to follow me around the rest of my adventures around the wolrd. After all, why shoul I stop after Australia ?! (But I still plan to be back there !)
So, The Australian Giraff is becoming the Worldwide Giraff !

I am going to rework the blog, creating new sections, Australia, Utila and the next destination to come will be make.

See you around !

One thought on “Keep going !

Leave a Reply

