Synopsis

One year ago I was leaving France to live my Australian dream. One wonderful year in the country of my heart, where I have seen and experienced so much. It has been a great adventure, a moment of a lifetime that I will never forget. The most beautiful sceneries on earth, a wildlife rich and abundant, from the most overcrowded places to the most remote, Australia you are amazing.

A great journey, it’s not just about the place, but also about the people you meet along your way. I would love to be able to thanks all the people who helped me, but I feel like I’ll never be able to be enough grateful to these people. Aussies who gave me so much, backpackers that I shared so much with, friends I whish I’ll never loose.

I also want to thank you, you my dear little follower. It has been a pleasure to have you on board. And let’s keep in touch, because this is not the end of my travel. There is much more to come.

Cheers. The Giraff.

Australia 2013 – 2014 – The Giraff Adventure in Oz from Carole Robert on Vimeo.

One thought on “Synopsis

Leave a Reply

