Looking for… travel partner

image

Hi guys !

If by any chance you are looking for a trip or if you know someone…

I have a little but reliable 4wd, and I am looking for a partner for travelling around, from Airlie Beach / Cairns / Cape York / to Darwin. Sharing petrol costs and foods but also great aussie experience.

It’s not just for travelling and visit as I keep myself informed about job opportunities while travelling.

I am a tall french girl, 24 yo, I am a nice person (I guess… well I hope ! Lol), love laughing, discovering new things and places and I love Nature and wildlife. I don’t like to plan everything, I just let the road and the life leading my way. I am here for enjoying wilderness and unique experience. I am not here for partying everynight in nightclub and get pissed. But I always enjoy some beer or wine while having a nice talk, and I am not against going out once a while of courseūüėČ

So if you are a Nature lover, looking for adventure, going in the wild, sleep in the middle of nowhere. You wanna travel and work in the North part of Australia. If you love bushwalking, and are capable of leaving your comfort at home, you should contact me because I think we could have some unforgettable times together enjoying the wonderful Australia!

Contact me at carole.robert88@gmail.com

See ya !

One thought on “Looking for… travel partner

Leave a Reply

